RESOLUTION NO. 4066

A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF KELLER, TEXAS, APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE KELLER ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT BOARD.

WHEREAS, the City Council of the City of Keller, Texas publicly advertised, reviewed applications, and interviewed candidates for appointment to the Keller Economic Development Board; and

WHEREAS, it has been determined by the City Council of the City of Keller, Texas that it is in the best interest of the citizens of the City of Keller, Texas, for the City Council to appoint the following members to the Keller Economic Development Board.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF KELLER, TEXAS:

Section 1: THAT, the above findings are hereby found to be true and correct and are incorporated herein in their entirety.

Section 2: THAT, the following members shall be appointed to serve on the Keller Economic Development Board for a two-year term ending November 30, 2020:

Place 5 Michael Mitchell
Place 6 Bob Stephenson
Place 7 Becky Haskin
Advisory Member 2 Steve Shrum
Alternate Member 2 Jeffrey Plant

Section 3: THAT, the following members shall be appointed to serve on the Keller Economic Development Board for an unexpired term ending November 30, 2019:

Place 4 Derek Anthony
Alternate Member 1 Sandra Heaslet

AND IT IS SO RESOLVED.

Passed by a vote of 6 to 0 on this the 20th day of November, 2018.

CITY OF KELLER, TEXAS

By:				
-	P.H	Ι.	McGrail,	Mayor
ATTEST:				
Kelly Ballard, City Secretary				
Approved as to Form and Legality:				
ipproved as to roth and negativy.				
L. Stanton Lowry, City Attorney				